skip navigation
Home Calendar Leagues Locations Board Documents Sponsors Contacts


MYB Mailing Address

Mosinee Youth Baseball
P.O. Box 121
Mosinee, WI 54455

Mosinee Youth Baseball Board Members

Below are the current board members.  Feel free to contact any of us if you have questions.  Please note that the board members are parent volunteers and are not compensated.  The organization is always looking for additional help and board members.

MYB Board Members
Name Position Phone Email
Dave Bauer President 920-810-0696
Jim Cveykus Vice President 715-297-9761
Linda Sabatke Treasurer
Brandon Schreiner Secretary
Scott Laurila
Ryan Talbert
Jason Borski
Melissa Buchberger
Brian Zell
Chris Savickis
Matt Stankowski
Steve Cherek
Andy Adams
Brad Menning